Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/09/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Kennedy Stadium
vs. Bridgeport Central
Loss 4-1
Wed, 09/14/16
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Catherines, Trumbull, CT
vs. Greenwich
  more info
Sat, 09/17/16
12:30PM
  Away @ McDougall Stadium
vs. Trumbull
  more info
Tue, 09/20/16
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Catherines, Trumbull, CT
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Thu, 09/22/16
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Catherines, Trumbull, CT
vs. Wilton
  more info
Mon, 09/26/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Danbury High School Grass Soccer Field
vs. Danbury
  more info
Wed, 09/28/16
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Catherines, Trumbull, CT
vs. Staples
  more info
Wed, 10/05/16
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Catherines, Trumbull, CT
vs. Stamford
  more info
Fri, 10/07/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Brien McMahon HS
vs. Brien McMahon
  more info
Mon, 10/10/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Westhill Front Turf Field
vs. Westhill
  more info
Thu, 10/13/16
4:00PM
  Away @ RHS Lower Grass Field
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Sat, 10/15/16
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Catherines, Trumbull, CT
vs. Darien
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Saxe Middle School Field
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Thu, 10/20/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Tunxis Hill Park
vs. Fairfield Warde
  more info
Mon, 10/24/16
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Catherines, Trumbull, CT
vs. Norwalk
  more info

© 2015 St Joseph High School
2320 Huntington Tpke
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: 203 378 9378
Business Hours: 7:30am-3:30 M-Th, Fri. until 3:00pm
Summer Hours for Main Office Through August 20 8:30am-1:30pm M-Th. Closes at 12noon Friday.
Main Office Closed: Friday, August 21, 2015.


ADVANCING ST JOSEPH HIGH SCHOOL

Through the engagement of alumni, parents, and friends we continue to build a stong foundation for our continuing success.

Make a Gift Now

powered by finalsite