Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/08/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/13/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Testa Field, NHS
vs. Norwalk
  more info
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/19/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Cos Cob Park Benvenuto Field
vs. Greenwich
Loss  
Fri, 09/22/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Allen's Field
vs. Wilton
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/03/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Rippowam Field
vs. Stamford
  more info
Sat, 10/07/17
12:00PM
  Home @ St. Catherines, Trumbull, CT
vs. Trumbull
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 10/12/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Roger Ludlowe Middle School
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win  
Mon, 10/16/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/20/17
4:00PM
  Away @ DHS Field #1 -Turf
vs. Darien
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Wakeman Field E (grass)
vs. Staples
  more info

© 2015 St Joseph High School
2320 Huntington Tpke
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: 203 378 9378
Business Hours: 7:30am-3:30 M-Th, Fri. until 3:00pm
Summer Hours for Main Office Through August 20 8:30am-1:30pm M-Th. Closes at 12noon Friday.
Main Office Closed: Friday, August 21, 2015.


ADVANCING ST JOSEPH HIGH SCHOOL

Through the engagement of alumni, parents, and friends we continue to build a stong foundation for our continuing success.

Make a Gift Now

powered by finalsite