PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/14/17
TBD
  Home  
POSTPONED
Sat, 09/16/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Fairfield Warde Grass Soccer Field
vs. Fairfield Warde
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Catherines, Trumbull, CT
vs. Greenwich
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Catherines, Trumbull, CT
vs. Wilton
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Danbury High School Grass Soccer Field
vs. Danbury
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Rippowam Middle School - Turf Field
vs. Westhill
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/06/17
4:00PM
  Away @ The Pit
vs. Trumbull
  more info
Mon, 10/09/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Tiger Hollow Turf Field II
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/14/17
4:00PM
  Away @ BMHS Field 2
vs. Brien McMahon
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 10/21/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Darien
 
Wed, 10/25/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 

© 2017 St Joseph High School
2320 Huntington Tpke
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: 203 378 9378
Business Hours: 7:30am-3:30 M-Fr
Dismissal: 2:00pm
Media Center Open Until 5:30pm

ADVANCING ST JOSEPH HIGH SCHOOL

Through the engagement of alumni, parents, and friends we continue to build a stong foundation for our continuing success.

Make a Gift Now

powered by finalsite