Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/08/17
5:30PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Greenwich
  more info
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00PM
  Away @ THS Main Gym
vs. Trumbull
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
5:30PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Newtown
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Bassick Gymnasium
vs. Bassick
  more info
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Bridgeport Central
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Walsh Court
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Norwalk High Gym
vs. Norwalk
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Fairfield Warde
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Eastern Middle School
vs. Greenwich
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Nicholas Zeoli Field House
vs. Wilton
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Danbury
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Westhill
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Stamford High School
vs. Stamford
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Trumbull
  more info
Mon, 10/16/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00PM
  Away @ FLHS Main Gym
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Fri, 10/20/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Brien McMahon
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
5:30PM
  Away @ DHS MAIN GYM
vs. Darien
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Staples H.S. Gym
vs. Staples
  more info

© 2015 St Joseph High School
2320 Huntington Tpke
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: 203 378 9378
Business Hours: 7:30am-3:30 M-Th, Fri. until 3:00pm
Summer Hours for Main Office Through August 20 8:30am-1:30pm M-Th. Closes at 12noon Friday.
Main Office Closed: Friday, August 21, 2015.


ADVANCING ST JOSEPH HIGH SCHOOL

Through the engagement of alumni, parents, and friends we continue to build a stong foundation for our continuing success.

Make a Gift Now

powered by finalsite