PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Swimming and Diving - Girls Varsity

Practices will be from 1-3pm at the pool until the start of school!
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/09/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Orange Recreation Center
vs. Westhill,Stamford
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Pool at Barlow Mountain School
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:00PM
  Away @ New Canaan YMCA
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Orange Recreation Center
vs. Wilton
  more info
Fri, 09/29/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Hillcrest Middle School
vs. Trumbull
  more info
Sat, 10/07/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Orange Recreation Center
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
3:00PM
  Away @ darien ymca
vs. Darien
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
5:30PM
  Away @ O'Neil Center @ Western Connecticut State University
vs. Danbury
  more info
Sat, 10/21/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Orange Recreation Center
vs. Fairfield Warde
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Shelton Community Center Pool
vs. Shelton
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Seymour High School
vs. Seymour
  more info
Thu, 11/09/17
4:30PM
T Away @ Bulkeley HS
vs. CIAC Class S Diving Trials,Finals
  more info
Sat, 11/11/17
2:00PM
T Away @ Plainville HS
vs. CIAC Class S Qualifying
  more info
Tue, 11/14/17
6:00PM
T Away @ SCSU
vs. CIAC Class S Finals
  more info
Thu, 11/16/17
5:30PM
T Away @ Middletown HS
vs. CIAC Open Diving
  more info
Sat, 11/18/17
12:00PM
T Away @ Yale Univ.
vs. CIAC Open Swimming
  more info

© 2017 St Joseph High School
2320 Huntington Tpke
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: 203 378 9378
Business Hours: 7:30am-3:30 M-Fr
Dismissal: 2:00pm
Media Center Open Until 5:30pm

ADVANCING ST JOSEPH HIGH SCHOOL

Through the engagement of alumni, parents, and friends we continue to build a stong foundation for our continuing success.

Make a Gift Now

powered by finalsite