Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/09/17
1:30PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Mon, 09/11/17
5:30PM
  Away @ DHS STADIUM FIELD
vs. Darien
  more info
Thu, 09/14/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Taft Field
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Sat, 09/16/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Fitch HS-Baseball Field
vs. Fitch,Ledyard Coop
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Catherines, Trumbull, CT
vs. Danbury
  more info
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Catherines, Trumbull, CT
vs. Lauralton Hall
Cancelled  
Sat, 09/23/17
4:30PM
  Away @ McDougall Stadium
vs. Trumbull
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Stamford High School
vs. Stamford
  more info
Fri, 09/29/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Catherines, Trumbull, CT
vs. Staples
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Fujitani Field - Turf
vs. Wilton
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Catherines, Trumbull, CT
vs. Norwalk
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Catherines, Trumbull, CT
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Tetreau/Davis Field
vs. Fairfield Warde
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Catherines, Trumbull, CT
vs. Brien McMahon
  more info
Fri, 10/20/17
5:30PM
  Home @ St. Catherines, Trumbull, CT
vs. Greenwich
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Westhill Front Turf Field
vs. Westhill
  more info

© 2015 St Joseph High School
2320 Huntington Tpke
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: 203 378 9378
Business Hours: 7:30am-3:30 M-Th, Fri. until 3:00pm
Summer Hours for Main Office Through August 20 8:30am-1:30pm M-Th. Closes at 12noon Friday.
Main Office Closed: Friday, August 21, 2015.


ADVANCING ST JOSEPH HIGH SCHOOL

Through the engagement of alumni, parents, and friends we continue to build a stong foundation for our continuing success.

Make a Gift Now

powered by finalsite