PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Cross Country - Girls Varsity


 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Staples Stadium
vs. Staples, Wilton, Stamford
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/23/17
9:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
  Away @ RHS Upper Grass Field
vs. Ridgefield, Trumbull, Darien
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/07/17
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Waveny Park
vs. New Canaan, Fairfield Ludlowe, Danbury, Trinity Catholic
  more info
Sat, 10/28/17
9:15AM
T Away @ Wickham Park - East Hartford
vs. CIAC Class M Championship
  more info
Fri, 11/03/17
2:00PM
T Away @ Wickham Park - East Hartford
vs. CIAC Open Championship
  more info
Sat, 11/11/17
TBD
T Away @ Troy Howard MS (Belfast, ME)
vs. New England Championship
  more info

© 2017 St Joseph High School
2320 Huntington Tpke
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: 203 378 9378
Business Hours: 7:30am-3:30 M-Fr
Dismissal: 2:00pm
Media Center Open Until 5:30pm

ADVANCING ST JOSEPH HIGH SCHOOL

Through the engagement of alumni, parents, and friends we continue to build a stong foundation for our continuing success.

Make a Gift Now

powered by finalsite