PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Athletics Scoreboard

Tuesday, 05/23/2017
5:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity T Away
vs. Westhill
CANCELLED
Friday, 05/19/2017
5:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity T Away
vs. Trumbull
Win 11-0
Wednesday, 05/17/2017
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Staples
Loss 21-4
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Staples
Win 16-5
Tuesday, 05/16/2017
4:15PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Seymour
Win 9-3
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
Loss 6-17
Monday, 05/15/2017
7:15PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Brien McMahon
Win 9-5
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Staples
Win  
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Brien McMahon
Win 11-0
Friday, 05/12/2017
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
Win 14-4
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
Loss 0-5
Thursday, 05/11/2017
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win 13-9
Wednesday, 05/10/2017
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Darien
Loss 0-2
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Darien
Loss 7-2
Tuesday, 05/09/2017
4:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Loss 8-12
Monday, 05/08/2017
7:15PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Trumbull
Loss 10-11
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Darien
Loss 0-7
4:00PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Warde
Loss 0-3
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win 1-0
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Loss 10-4
Sunday, 05/07/2017
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
Win 4-3
Saturday, 05/06/2017
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 18-3
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
Win 7-6
TBD
Outdoor Track - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. 12th Irve Black High School Invitational
CANCELLED
Friday, 05/05/2017
4:00PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
Loss 0-3
TBD
Outdoor Track - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. 12th Irve Black High School Invitational
CANCELLED
Thursday, 05/04/2017
7:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Staples
Loss 5-12
7:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Warde
Loss 8-10
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Wilton
Loss 2-4
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Loss 2-5

© 2015 St Joseph High School
2320 Huntington Tpke
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: 203 378 9378
Business Hours: 7:30am-3:30 M-Th, Fri. until 3:00pm
Summer Hours for Main Office Through August 20 8:30am-1:30pm M-Th. Closes at 12noon Friday.
Main Office Closed: Friday, August 21, 2015.


ADVANCING ST JOSEPH HIGH SCHOOL

Through the engagement of alumni, parents, and friends we continue to build a stong foundation for our continuing success.

Make a Gift Now

powered by finalsite