Skip To Main Content


Of Directors

Front of School 2021

Upholding Our Mission and Planning Our Future

St. Joseph High School's Board of Directors serve as the governing body of the school and approve future nominations. The Board is comprised of our school's most ardent and loyal supporters. 

New Board Members are selected for the particular talents or experience that they can bring to St. Joseph High School, as well as for their knowledge of and involvement in school activities. The full Board meets at least eight times per year to receive reports from various administrators and the President.


St. Joseph High School Committees handle various aspects of school leadership and provide input to the Board.

The present committees are:

  • Executive Committee
  • Advancement Committee
  • Athletics Committee Facilities
  • Finance Committee
  • Marketing & Enrollment Management Committee

Board Members

The Board of Trustees ensures that St. Joseph High School is fiscally responsible and sustainable for years to come. The 2023 Financial Report can be found below. 

Statement of Financial Position

Statement of Activities


  • Mr. Brian Bellows
  • Dr. William Fitzgerald, former Head of School
  • Fr. Michael Jones
  • Mr. Patrick Lapera, Esq.
  • Mr. Daniel Leary
  • Mrs. Nancy Matthews, Esq.
  • Mr. Francis McGettigan
  • Patrick O'Keefe
  • Msr. Richard Shea
  • Ms. Michelle Whitlock