Summer at StJoes

 
St Joes does not stop in the summer! Not only is our campus bustling with summer activities, courses, and camps, our students even start preparing for the fall school year.

Get a jump start on your academic success by taking summer courses or meet some new classmates at one of the athletic camps. Registrations are first-come, first-serve.

   

  

Academic Courses - Summer

 

 

Athletic Conditioning Summer

 

 

College Counseling Summer

Athletic Summer Camps

 

 

Incoming Freshmen Summer

 

 


 


 


 

Summer Course Registration

This form is not currently accepting submissions.

 


 

Summer Calendar (Events Shown from June-August)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6