Summer at St. Joes 2022

Summer at St. Joes!


 

St. Joes does not stop in the summer! Not only is our campus bustling with summer activities, courses, community service and camps, our students even start preparing for the fall school year. Get a jump start on your academic success by taking summer courses or meet some new classmates at one of the athletic camps. Registrations are first-come, first-serve.


Be sure to scroll down to see all of our offerings. 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

                               

Academic Courses - Summer

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

                                 

Incoming Freshmen Summer

Service Opportunities

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

                                 

Athletic Conditioning Summer

Athletic Summer Camps


 

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

                                 

Summer Course Registration Opens Monday, April 11 at Noon


 


 

Summer Calendar (Events Shown from June-August)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4