Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/22/17
5:15PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Bridgeport Central
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Walsh Court
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Norwalk High Gym
vs. Norwalk
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
5:15PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Fairfield Warde
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30PM
  Away @ GHS Gymnasium
vs. Greenwich
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Nicholas Zeoli Field House
vs. Wilton
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:15PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Danbury
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
5:15PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Westhill
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Stamford High School
vs. Stamford
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
5:15PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Bassick
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
5:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Trumbull
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
5:15PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
5:15PM
  Away @ FLHS Main Gym
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Mon, 02/12/18
5:15PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Brien McMahon
  more info
Thu, 02/15/18
5:15PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Harding-Miska Gymnasium
vs. Harding
  more info
Mon, 02/19/18
5:15PM
  Away @ DHS MAIN GYM
vs. Darien
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Staples H.S. Gym
vs. Staples
  more info

© 2017 St Joseph High School
2320 Huntington Tpke
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: 203 378 9378
Business Hours: 7:30am-3:30 M-Fr
Dismissal: 2:00pm
Media Center Open Until 5:30pm

ADVANCING ST JOSEPH HIGH SCHOOL

Through the engagement of alumni, parents, and friends we continue to build a stong foundation for our continuing success.

Make a Gift Now

powered by finalsite