Volleyball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/22/18
4:00PM
S Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Shelton
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
9:00AM
S Away @ Oxford HS
vs. Oxford
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Paul D. Mengold Gym at Amity High School
vs. Amity
Loss 1-3
Wed, 04/04/18
5:30PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Trumbull
Loss 0-3
Fri, 04/06/18
4:30PM
  Away @ GHS Gymnasium
vs. Greenwich
Loss 0-3
Mon, 04/09/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Greenwich
Win 3-1
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Stamford
Win 3-0
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00PM
  Away @ OHS-Main Gym
vs. Oxford
Loss 0-3
Mon, 04/16/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Danbury High School - Main Gym
vs. Danbury
Loss 0-3
Wed, 04/18/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Fairfield Warde
Loss 2-3
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
  Away @ FLHS Main Gym
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Loss 2-3
Wed, 04/25/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Westhill - Main Gymnasium
vs. Westhill
Win 3-0
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
  Away @ NCHS Gymnasium
vs. New Canaan
Loss 0-3
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
  Away @ DHS MAIN GYM
vs. Darien
Loss 0-3
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Ridgefield
Loss 0-3
Fri, 05/04/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Staples H.S. Gym
vs. Staples
Loss 0-3
Mon, 05/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Fairfield Warde Large Gym
vs. Fairfield Warde
Loss 0-3
Wed, 05/09/18
5:30PM
  Away @ RHS Main Gym
vs. Ridgefield
Loss 0-3
Fri, 05/11/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Darien
Loss 0-3
Mon, 05/14/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Loss 2-3
Wed, 05/16/18
5:30PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. New Canaan
Loss 0-3
Thu, 05/17/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Westhill
Win 3-0

© 2017 St Joseph High School
2320 Huntington Tpke
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: 203 378 9378
Business Hours: 7:30am-3:30 M-Fr
Dismissal: 2:00pm
Media Center Open Until 5:30pm

ADVANCING ST JOSEPH HIGH SCHOOL

Through the engagement of alumni, parents, and friends we continue to build a stong foundation for our continuing success.

Make a Gift Now

powered by finalsite