Softball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/22/18
4:00PM
S Home @ St Joseph HS
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
4:15PM
S Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Foran
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
11:00AM
S Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Lauralton Hall
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
4:00PM
S Away @ East Haven High School
vs. East Haven
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:45PM
S Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Jonathan Law
Loss  
Thu, 03/29/18
3:45PM
S Away @ Frank Biondi Field
vs. West Haven
  more info
Sat, 03/31/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Masuk High School Softball Field
vs. Masuk
Loss 1-2
Sun, 04/08/18
1:00PM
  Away  
Win 8-3
Mon, 04/09/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Central H.S. Varsity Softball Field
vs. Bridgeport Central
Win 16-0
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Newtown
Win 5-4
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Norwalk
Win 8-2
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Fairfield Warde H.S.
vs. Fairfield Warde
Win 8-6
Wed, 04/18/18
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Greenwich
Win 4-2
Fri, 04/20/18
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Wilton
Win 10-2
Mon, 04/23/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Danbury High School Varsity Softball Field
vs. Danbury
Win 19-2
Thu, 04/26/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Westhill Softball Field
vs. Westhill
Win 9-3
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Stamford
Win 9-2
Mon, 04/30/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Pragemann Park-Oak Street
vs. Sheehan
Loss 1-2
Wed, 05/02/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Varsity Softball Field
vs. Trumbull
Loss 4-5
Fri, 05/04/18
4:30PM
  Away @ RHS Upper Grass Field
vs. Ridgefield
Win 8-5
Mon, 05/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Loss 3-4
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Brien McMahon HS
vs. Brien McMahon
Win 14-0
Fri, 05/11/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Waveny Park - Orchard Field
vs. New Canaan
Win 3-0
Mon, 05/14/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Darien
Win 12-0
Fri, 05/18/18
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Staples
Win 10-2
Wed, 05/23/18
4:00PM
T Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Danbury
Win 3-2
Thu, 05/24/18
3:00PM
T Away @ Sacred Heart University
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win 3-1
Fri, 05/25/18
5:00PM
T Away @ Sacred Heart University
vs. Trumbull
Win 6-0
Sat, 05/26/18
TBD
T Away @ Site TBA
vs. CIAC Tourney Qualifying Round
  more info
Tue, 05/29/18
4:00PM
T Home @ St. Joseph High School
vs. Plainfield
Win 6-0
Wed, 05/30/18
5:30PM
T Away @ Wolcott High School
vs. Wolcott
Win 6-1
Fri, 06/01/18
3:00PM
T Away @ Northwestern Varsity Field
vs. Northwestern
Win 8-0
Thu, 06/07/18
4:00PM
T Away @ DeLuca Field
vs. Granby Memorial
Win 4-2
Sat, 06/09/18
1:00PM
T Away @ West Haven High School
vs. Griswold
Win 5-2

© 2017 St Joseph High School
2320 Huntington Tpke
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: 203 378 9378
Business Hours: 7:30am-3:30 M-Fr
Dismissal: 2:00pm
Media Center Open Until 5:30pm

ADVANCING ST JOSEPH HIGH SCHOOL

Through the engagement of alumni, parents, and friends we continue to build a stong foundation for our continuing success.

Make a Gift Now

powered by finalsite