Athletics Scoreboard

Saturday, 04/21/2018
1:30PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Bunnell
CANCELLED
Friday, 04/20/2018
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Fairfield Warde
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
4:30PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Greenwich
Win 4-2
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Greenwich
Win 12-5
4:30PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Greenwich
Loss 0-7
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Wilton
Loss 1-6
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Warde
Win 8-6
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Darien
Loss 2-23
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Warde
Win 5-3
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Wilton
Loss 0-7
Saturday, 04/14/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Greenwich
Loss 5-12
Friday, 04/13/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Norwalk
Win 8-2
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Norwalk
Win 9-4
Thursday, 04/12/2018
4:15PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Newtown
Win 5-4
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
12:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 17-3
Tuesday, 04/10/2018
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Stamford
Win 19-2
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Norwalk
Win 17-4
Monday, 04/09/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Greenwich
Win 3-1
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Warde
Loss 1-6
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Bridgeport Central
Win 16-0
2:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Bridgeport Central
Win 25-2
12:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Warde
Loss 1-6
Sunday, 04/08/2018
1:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Newark Academy (NJ)
Win 8-3
12:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Sheehan
Win 11-2
Saturday, 04/07/2018
1:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trumbull
Win 8-4
1:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Trumbull
Loss  
11:30AM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Westhill
Win 14-5
Friday, 04/06/2018
4:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Danbury
CANCELLED
4:30PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Greenwich
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 04/05/2018
4:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Brien McMahon
Win 6-4

© 2017 St Joseph High School
2320 Huntington Tpke
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: 203 378 9378
Business Hours: 7:30am-3:30 M-Fr
Dismissal: 2:00pm
Media Center Open Until 5:30pm

ADVANCING ST JOSEPH HIGH SCHOOL

Through the engagement of alumni, parents, and friends we continue to build a stong foundation for our continuing success.

Make a Gift Now

powered by finalsite