Skip To Main Content

Congratulations to our AP Scholars!

Congratulations to our AP Scholars!
AP Scholars 2022

We are so proud of our 2022 AP Scholars! Please join us in congratualting the following students:

Class of 2024 AP Scholars
Andrew Burke; Teagan Cavaliere (with Honor); Nicholas Cebrik (with Honor); Isabella Corona (with Honor); Mark Cronin; Kathleen Dineen (with Honor); Cameron Distinti (with Honor); Niamh Dougherty; Sarah Fonseca; Danielle Haniph; Skyler Johansen; Julia Kaye (with Honor); Andrew Keeler; Maria Oliveira; Sophie Sergiyenko; Samantha  Stone; Matthew Tabet (with Honor); Allison Ziegler
Class of 2023 AP Scholars

Jamie Andrade (with Distinction); John Canavan (with Distinction); Daniel Debartolomeo (with Honor); Angelina Gonzalez; Siena Harper; Susan Mahoney (with Distinction); David Mangahis (with Honor); Sofia Papanikolaou (with Distinction); Natalie Plavec (with Distinction); Natalie Roney (with Distinction); Jayanth  Sambaraju (with Distinction); Jacob Sciamanna (with Distinction); Madison Spadaccino; Maximilian Spies (with Distinction); Shengxin Zhang