Winter Post-Season All-FCIAC Award Winners!

The following winter student-athletes have earned All-FCIAC awards for their performances this season! To see the full list of award winners per sport, click the links below! 

Boys Basketball

  • Jason James (First Team and Player of the Year)
  • Tommy Shannon (Second Team)

Girls Basketball

  • Kate Rudini (First Team)
  • Dennaye Hinds (Second Team)
  • Kirsten Rodriguez (Honorable Mention)
  • Erika Stephens (Honorable Mention)


  • Lily Batista (First Team)
  • Gabby Russo (First Team)
  • Madison Trafecante (First Team)

Girls Gymnastics

  • Caitlin Vozzella (First Team)
  • Lindsay Capobianco (First Team)
  • Jules Rizzitelli (First Team)
  • AnNa Hughes (Second Team)
  • Caitlyn Kelly (Second Team)
  • Mariana Wegiel (Second Team)

Boys Ice Hockey

  • Liam Gelston (Second Team)
  • Wyatt Chrisman (Second Team)

Girls Ice Hockey 

  • Devon Cavaliere (Second Team)