School Calendars

Academic / Activities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Spring Open House
-
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Department Chairs Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
School Liturgy
-
Wed, May 1
Partner School Dress Rehearsal
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, May 2
Spring Musical (TBA)
-
Fri, May 3
Spring Musical (TBA)
-
Sat, May 4
Spring Musical (TBA)
-

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 3
Softball - Girls Varsity vs. Newtown (Away)
Newtown High School Softball Field
Sat, Apr 6
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Norwalk (Home)
St. Joseph High School
Baseball Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Sheehan (Away)
Westside Field-South Street
Baseball Baseball - Boys Freshman vs. Sheehan POSTPONED (Away)
Westside Field-South Street
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Trumbull (Away)
McDougall Stadium
Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity vs. Norwalk (Home)
St. Joseph High School
Sun, Apr 7
Baseball Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. Sheehan (Home)
St. Joseph High School
Fri, Apr 12
Baseball Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. Bridgeport Central (Away)
Central H.S. Baseball Field
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys Varsity vs. Greenwich (Home)
St. Joseph High School
Softball Softball - Girls Junior Varsity vs. Bridgeport Central (Home)
Long Hill Administration field, Trumbull CT
Sun, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 18
Baseball Baseball - Boys Freshman vs. Wilton (Away)
Allen's Meadow - Fr. Baseball Field
Baseball Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Wilton (Home)
Unity Park, Trumbull
Baseball Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. Wilton (Home)
St. Joseph High School
Softball - Girls Varsity vs. Wilton (Away)
WHS Varsity Softball Field
Fri, Apr 19
Sun, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 28

Alumni / Parent Events

All School Calendar