School Calendars

Academic / Activities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 9
Christmas Tree Lighting
-
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Department Chair Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 13
Christmas Concert
-
Fri, Dec 14
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
China Immersion Trip Meeting
-
Wed, Dec 19
NCAA Signings
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Football - Boys Varsity vs. Killingly (Home)
Trumbull High School
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Football - Boys Varsity vs. Berlin (Away)
Shelton High School
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Track Indoor Track - Boys Varsity vs. Wesleyan Developmental Meet (Away)
Bacon Field House - Wesleyan University
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. New Milford (Away)
New Milford High School
Basketball Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Pomperaug (Home)
St. Joseph High School
Sun, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 20
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1

Alumni / Parent Events

All School Calendar